CONTACT US

For general inquires: utdaed@gmail.com

OFFICER CONTACT

 

President

Cindy Ngo

Email: Cindy.Ngo@utdallas.edu


Vice-President

Veda Tsai

Email: Veda.Tsai@utdallas.edu


Secretary

Yasir Bilal

Email: mmb170000@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership issues or applications

 

Secretary

Riya Kumar

Email: Riya.Kumar@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership issues or applications


Treasurer
Philip Merry

Email: Philip.Merry@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership dues and other payments

Webmaster/Historian

Swetha Prakash

Email: ssp170005@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: website and social media issues and suggestions, to share photos from AED events


Service Coordinators
Minh LuongShaista Tejani

Email: utdaedservicecoordinator@gmail.com

Contact Us: questions on service events, ideas for events, missing hours for event

Fundraising Coordinator

Megan Whiting

Email: mew180000@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: fundraising events

Social Coordinator

Revant Gattamaraju

Email: utdaedsocialcoordinator@gmail.com

Email: Revant.Gattamaraju@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: social events or ideas for events
 

Social Chair
Nathan Nguyen

Email: Nathan.Nguyen@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: social events or ideas for events

 

Service Chair

Victor Thieu

Email: Victor.Thieu@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair

Jahnavi Arun

Email: Jahnavi.Arun@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair
Shadi Tabatabaeipour

Email: Shadi.Tabatabaeipour@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

Service Chair
Shay Smith

Email: Shay.Smith@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of  

Service Chair
Leela Knapp

Email: Leela.Knapp@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of  

Service Chair
Subhaan Bilal

Email: Subhaan.Bilal@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of