CONTACT US

For general inquires: utdaed@gmail.com

OFFICER CONTACT

 

President

Nikole Gaab

Email: Nikole.Gaab@utdallas.edu


Vice-President
Cindy Ngo

Email: Cindy.Ngo@utdallas.edu


Secretary

Veda Tsai

Email: Veda.Tsai@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership issues or applications


Treasurer
Taylor Santos

Email: Taylor.Santos@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership dues and other payments

Webmaster/Historian

Swetha Prakash

Email: ssp170005@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: website and social media issues and suggestions, to share photos from AED events


Service Coordinators
Ashley GiYasir Bilal

Email: utdaedservicecoordinator@gmail.com

Contact Us: questions on service events, ideas for events, missing hours for event

Fundraising Coordinator
Megan Whiting

Email: Megan.Whiting@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: fundraising events

Social Coordinator

Riya Kumar

Email: utdaedsocialcoordinator@gmail.com

Email: Riya.Kumar@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: social events or ideas for events
 

Social Chair
Revant Gattamaraju

Email: Revant.Gattamaraju@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: social events or ideas for events

 

Service Chair

Shalom Alexander

Email: Shalom.Alexander@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair

Minh Luong

Email: Minh.Luong@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair
Shaista Tejani

Email: Shaista.Tejani@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

Service Chair
Shay Smith

Email: Shay.Smith@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of 

Service Chair

Philip Merry

Email: Philip.Merry@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of 

2019-2020 UTD AED

Join us on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean