Contact Us

General Inquiries: utdaed@gmail.com

Follow our Instagram for updates!

Officer Contact Info:

President: Riya Kumar

Email: riya.kumar@utdallas.edu


Vice-President: Shaista Tejani

Email: shaista.tejani@utdallas,edu


Co-Secretary: Nathan Nguyen

Email: nathan.nguyen@utdallas.edu

Contact for membership issues or applications

 

Co-Secretary: Leela Knapp

Email: leela.knapp@utdallas.edu

Contact for membership issues or applications


Treasurer: Philip Merry

Email: philip.merry@utdallas.edu

Contact for membership dues and other payments

Webmaster: Zahra Zafar

Email: zahra.zafar@utdallas,edu

Contact for website and social media issues and suggestions

Historian: Revant Gattamaraju

Email: Revant.Gattamaraju@utdallas.edu

Contact to share photos from AED events/suggestions

 

Fundraising Coordinator: Shayan Ghandi

Email: shayan.ghandi@utdallas,edu

Contact for fundraising events

Social Coordinator: Vivian Bui

Email: utdaedsocialcoordinator@gmail.com

Email: vivian.bui@utdallas.edu

Contact for social events or ideas for events

Social Chair: Ella Quiambao

Email: wynonahella.quiambao@utdallas.edu

Contact for social events or ideas for events

Service Coordinators: Subhaan Mian & Victor Thieu

Email: utdaedservicecoordinator@gmail.com

Contact us for questions on service events, ideas for events, and missing hours for event

 

Service Chair: Owais Sayeed

Email: owais.sayeed@utdallas.edu

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair: Megan Gi

Email: megan.gi@utdallas.edu

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair: Shadi Tabatabaeipour

Email: shadi.tabatabaeipour@utdallas.edu

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of

Service Chair: Gloria Martinez

Email: gloria.martinezmartinez@utdallas.edu

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of  

Service Chair: Vidi Konda

Email: 

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of  

Service Chair: Eric Nguyen

Email: eric.nguyen2@utdallas.edu

Contact me for service events I'm in charge of