PRE-HEALTH RESOURCES

Useful Links

General
Professional School Exams
Test Prep

Health Professions Advising Center (HPAC)

ADVISORS

Doyen Rainey – Advisor
email: doyen.rainey@utdallas.edu

Shirley Yang – Advisor
email: shirley.yang@utdallas.edu

Jeanna Kirk– Advisor
email: jeanna.kirk@utdallas.edu

 

Thuy Luong – Advisor

email: thuy.luong@utdallas.edu

Ricardo Garza – Advisor

email: ricardo.garza1@utdallas.edu


Col. (ret) David Murchison, DDS, MMS
email: david.murchison@utdallas.edu 

CONTACT

Office: FO 2.210

Tel: 972.883.6767 | fax: 972.883.6806

Websitehttp://www.utdallas.edu/pre-health/ 

Emailprehealth@utdallas.edu 

2019-2020 UTD AED

Join us on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean